Student Government

St. Thomas Aquinas High School has a long history of student government in which students serve the interests of their classmates to promote a memorable and inclusive high school experience.

The student leaders for the 2020-21 school year are:
Student Body President Jaren Buliyat
Student Body Vice-President Eleni Alvarez
Secretary/Treasurer Abigail Chadwick
Publicity Chaiperson Joseph Vergel
Social Media Representative Grace Lancia
Melanie Mallari
Athletic Chairperson Antonio Ortega
Ahr Star Co-Chairperson Ryan Salamante
Joseph Simmons
Social Activities Chairpersons Anna Caruso
Karina Diaz

Class of 2021 President Kaitlyn Adlassnig
Class of 2021 Secretary/Treasurer Brianna Dy

Class of 2022 President Emily Drill
Class of 2022 Secretary/Treasurer Alexis Citro

Class of 2023 President Annika Zavalla
Class of 2023 Secretary/Treasurer Emily Wall

Class of 2024 President Olivia Alicante
Class of 2024 Secretary/Treasurer Maria Giannotto